Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AventuraAimee

59 F Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I tend to be modest, the idea of promoting myself on a dating site is a bit daunting for me. However, that is what's required, so here goes: I am caring, loyal, genuine, affectionate and a good listener. I value my family, and all the opportunities that my life so far, has presented to me. I am down-to-earth, and don't pretend, pout or play games. I am creative, love nature, the ocean, and being outdoors as much as possible. I like cooking and eating a healthy diet. I swim laps every day to stay fit. I have a fun sense of humor and love to laugh, but never at the expense of others. I am a people-person, and enjoy conversation and entertaining. I have lived in Florida for over 8 years, but before that in N.Y. and Ct. I love the warm weather and all of the activities that living down here has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a tutor, and give art lessons, and I am a nature photographer
and a Life Coach. Creativity is important to me, and I volunteer my time giving beading workshops several times a year. I also make my own greeting cards out of my photographs. Spending time with my grown children is important to me as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love to swim laps and Bike ride. I love to read novels, cook, and take photos with my camera. I enjoy being outside near the beach or water, love boats, wildlife, parks and nature preserves. I love music, concerts, and theater. As much as I like to be active, quiet time reading and relaxing makes me happy too. Sometimes no conversation at all, and just sharing a sunst is plenty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun-loving, easy going, calm and patient then we will be a good fit. If you enjoy a healthy lifestyle, like to be-in-the-moment, are honest and trustworthy, then that would be great. If you have family and friends who love and respect you, then that would be wonderful. We certainly don't have to do everything together....but some common interests would be nice. You would be perfect, if you are someone I can count on, have as sense of humor, love your children, and want a serious relationship. I am seeking someone who lives nearby who takes good care of themselves, is financially responsible, and is either divorced or widowed, and who hopefully has a close relationship with their children....and maybe grandchildren.