Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avenue217

34 M Al Khubar, Saudi Arabia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Halal
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can call me Mody as all the close people called me since I was one years old, during the time each one called me as he wants, some of them called me Moody, some other called me Modivik, and some other called me Modigliani

Mohamed is my real name, Egyptian from Alexandria, Turkish roots, I was chasing my career until I found myself in K.S.A.

Drawing since I was 4 years old, graduated from applied arts university, my major study was industrial design, but now I am involved in many departments including interior, exterior design and motion graphics.

I am lucky, funny, creative, soft, calm, romantic, honest, crazy, doubter, gloomy, tragic, liar, suspicious, freaky simply a human with all the good that came from God and all the bad that came from myself and learn it from life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing anything and everything possible to be happy and stop thinking in memories.

Daytime diving in my projects, or under the burning sun for executing a project or trying a new render experiments, at night watching tutorials and studying the new techniques in my field.

Running out the time until the end of the week, and in my weekend front the sea with my dear fishing rod and spinning reel, I reprimanding myself and repeat the whole week again inside my head as it had never gone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing, drawing, diving, cooking, fishing and finally falling in troubles :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, conceited, and after four words they know the real me ... Open book
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ui9Q0JmtOA0
A lot but recently I'm kinda like being in a long tour with Jason Mraz, he is fabulous , you better try to listen and tell me what you think !?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Allah
Love
family
Cinema 4D
Sea
Coffee & Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to turn off my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fishing or on my couch watching a movie with my Nutella and peanut butter :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hush
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a scammer or actor.