Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aver0th

32 M Taipei, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for my father in his manufacturing business. I travel a lot to the US and China but my home base is Taipei.
I’m really good at
Having fun! I'm all about hanging out with my friends and just having a good time. I'm also a pretty accomplished cook and enjoy cooking when the time permits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be the guy that breaks the ice in tense situations. People will either find me endearing or obnoxious because I am loud and outgoing and fun loving. Sometimes people are intimidated by it or just plain find that annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm absolutely a fiend about fantasy and Sci-Fi novels. My favorite writers included Robert Jordan, R.A. Salvatore, Christopher Paolini, and George R.R. Martin just to name a few. I'm also a big fan of Dan Brown and John Grisham. As for movies, I'm a sucker for romantic comedies and just about anything really. I'm currently addicted to Suits, Burn Notice, HIMYM (Thanks to my best friend!), and of course Modern Family. I tend to listen do just about every type of music but there are definitely types I enjoy more than others. As for food, there really isn't anything I won't try.
The six things I could never do without
My friends (if you can consider them things), my iPhone, my Computer, shoes, and socks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want for my life and where I'll be 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with some friends doing geeky things like playing board games and the like, having dinner and drinks with family/business, or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Lap Band and am working on making my body fit my personality!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in hanging out with a guy who loves having fun and who can be loud and obnoxious at times. But most importantly you got to have a sense of humor and not be turned off by my Geekiness!