Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AverageAmazing

27 M Covington, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name says it all...I'm an average guy, but I think that I am an amazing guy. I just want you to get to know me, and you be the judge. I do not like taking about myself...I really think that you should leave something to the imagination, and I would much rather tell you about myself in a conversation but...here's a little bit about myself.

Hey there! I am Mike. I am an easy going guy, and I like to hang out and chill. I am educated and intelligent, and I would like to meet someone that is also educated and intelligent. I want a friendship that could evolve into something more serious. I like all music except country. Looking for a friend. I have some goals and dreams...just ask me! I'd like to get to know you.

I love technology and I am a bit if a nerd/geek. I am not a hardcore geek or nerd, but I definitely identify with that kind of stuff. I have a busy career, and it doesn't afford me lots of time to get out and meet people. That is why I am on here. I love my career choice...if you want to know ask me what I do :). It is interesting, and it is probably rare to meet someone that does what I do.

I generally prefer to date women outside my race...its just what I like. It is not a deal breaker though. I love women of all races. I love intelligent women. I hope some of you beautiful ladies on here will be willing to give this guy a chance even if I don't fit in your perfect image of what you think your partner should be. The imperfect ones might surprise you :).

If you want to get to know a smart, sweet, generous, and kind guy...message me. At least that's what people say about me. If you are into personality types...my Meyers-Briggs personality type is ENFP. Why don't you find out :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job, and I work odd hours. I'm working hard to accomplish my next goal. Just ask me what I have going on.
I’m really good at
Chillin
My job
Listening and understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of movies...especially comedies. Hangover 1&2, Pulp Fiction, Twister, The Avengers, Kings of Comedy, Kick Ass, Scott Pilgram vs. The World, Superbad...and many many more.

TV shows: Most anything on ESPN, Chopped, Bizzare Foods, different shows on the food network and the travel channel. OITNB, House of Cards, The Walking Dead.

I love music. I like rap, r&b and rock. I also like jazz and classical...randomly. A few artist I like are Chamillionaire, Nirvana, Korn, Big KRIT, Jill Scott, Alicia Keys, Xscape, Bone Thugs, Earth Wind and Fire, Rick James, Michael Jackson, Prince...and the list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Family, God, Internet, my sense of humor, air, and something else I can't think I right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life...my future and my next move in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or chillin at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about a sweet, caring, and generous guy.