Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avguy1988

26 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Joel and the first thing you should know about me is that I love Jesus. Sure my spiritual walk has had it's ups and downs but it is becoming more and more apparent that God is the only constant in my life. I am currently being stretched, and it's totally awesome to be relying on God for guidance and strength!

Another thing you should know about me is that I'm adventurous. I cannot think of a better way to connect with God than to explore his creation. I love to hike, explore National Parks, and go off the beaten path. I appreciate desolation more than many things, and if something's remote and hard to get to then all the better!

I also love to travel, and besides a couple of hobbies that is where I want to invest a lot of money in. I have been blessed to have had a lot of opportunities to travel, and even live in other countries. I had the privilege of getting my Master's degree in Australia (I miss it there everyday).

As a person I'm super laid-back and easy going. I'm keen to do just about anything if it involves getting to know people and having fun. I've got my main interests, but I enjoy many other things that people like to do as well. I can also be quite goofy, although this might not be apparent at first. All in all, I just try to have a "no worries" attitude.

I love to serve people, and to me one of the best ways to do that is to befriend people and make them feel included. I have started to figure out that I have a gift in hospitality, and I am excited to see how God will use it for his purpose.

Well that's me in a nutshell, if you have any questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A major passion in my life is aviation and I am currently in the beginning stages of my career in it. I got my Bachelor's and Master's in Aviation Management, and right now I am trying to get the experience necessary to persue greater opportunities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being welcoming: Its great making others feel included
2. Geography
3. Traveling
4. Hiking
5. Playing with birds: I love birds, I've had a Cockatiel for 18 years
6. Scuba Diving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people tell me that I look like the tennis player Roger Federer...funny because I can't play tennis well at all ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Books: The Bible of course, and in line with that Christian apologetic books are always great. Otherwise I love books that have to do with nature, such as field guides.

2. Movies: I'm not too picky on movies, but I love films such as Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Alien(s), etc. My favorite movies to watch are usually more on the action/adventure and suspense/thriller side.

3. TV shows: The Walking Dead, Lost, Breaking Bad, The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Family Matters.

4. Music: Music I'm definitely picky about because I love music. I mainly listen to rock, along with folk, guitar pieces, and maybe some older, descent pop (back when pop was good).

5. Food: I love all kinds of food, but I'm not too crazy about cheese (but I love pizza...still figuring out how that works). I'm crazy about ethnic food and I love all kinds from all countries, but my favorite just might be Indian :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The big three:

1. God
2. Family
3. Friends

Then:

4. Travel/flying
5. Enjoying God's creation
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where God is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not doing something with people or traveling, I am at home relaxing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cannot think of anything at the moment...might be a better thing to share in a relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You put God first and are pursuing him.

2. You love to travel and have adventure in mind.

3. You love animals and nature.

4. You have an interest in being involved in some kind of ministry and serving people.

5. You are laid back, honest, and kind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!