Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avi_Mo

35 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to explore, it could be a hiking trail, city street or local festival basically if it is an adventure sign me up. If I get a hat then I can pretend to be Indiana Jones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the winter and planning my next big adventure either professionally or personally. Who enjoys winter?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say writing this profile but we both know that is definitely a lie.

This question can be answered too many ways and I can't think of any at this specific moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. Easy answer would be my height. Just look for the tall guy in the room with the cool hat and awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a wide range of books. Recently completed Voodoo Science. Very interesting book.

I would listen to almost anything as long as the beat is fast, especially symphonic metal. Not a big fan of R&B or Soul, just too slow.

I am not that picky with food since I love to try new places. So I am good to explore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. They help to keep things interesting.
Electricity, always important for email.
A cool partner in crime.

I will have to save the last two spots for a rainy day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The last few weeks of winter and just what the summer will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am off exploring the city with friends or relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am simply terrible at cooking rice. Go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I made you smile just a bit and you know any good restaurants to explore.
Also if you want you to go on a zombie hunt. Threw the zombie hunt in there just for fun. Lets definitely do the zombie hunt.