Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aviana_Aa

19 F Prosper, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Welcome to my profile!

My name is aviana(chances are you won't say my name right!) I am an nine teen year old with many passions. Theatre is my life and what I want to continue doing for the rest of my life. I love the art of putting on a master piece on stage. I have been in 19 productions and still adding on to it. I love to sing and act. My main passion in theatre is stage managing and what I want to do later on in life.

When I'm not on stage I enjoy the pleasure of playing video games, smoking hookah or hanging out with friends!

I would love to have a conversation with you if you're willing to give me a chance:) or if you have a tumblr or wanna play Xbox with me:)!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student wanting to major in theatre with my focus in stage management! I am currently working at a community theatre and at toys r us.
I’m really good at
At theatre, making people laugh, listening to people. I think I'm a very good friend. I strive to always be there for everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am or if they are just seeing pictures of me my big eyes:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Quentin Tarantino and Tim Burton movies. 500 Days of Summer, 50/50 and One Day, lord of the rings, Harry potter,Donnie Darko, Perks of being a Wallflower, v for vendetta, little miss sunshine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Lars and the real girl.

I love movies! I collect DVDs:)

Video games: Minecraft, Legend of Zelda, Bioshock, Skyrim, Gears of war, Assassins Creed, Fable, Black ops

Music: Andrew belle, the neighborhood, Lorde, the xx, drake, kid cudi, odd future, the internet, ed Sheeran, glen Hansard, and many more
The six things I could never do without
-Theatre
- Food
-Friends
-Family
- my movies
-Tumblr
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with friends or in rehearsal! Or up at the hookah bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um, I have three tattoos and I moan when I sneeze.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a real long-term relationship. So, if you want to chat it up you know where to find me! I don't ever get many messages so, leave me one. This website hasn't brought me any luck.