Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Columbus, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous sort of guy with old fashioned values. I'd like to imagine that I'm a lot like Tim Tebow, the NFL quarterback who is famous for putting his faith first. Like Tebow, my name is Tim, I enjoy sports, strive to put God first in my life, and I'm committed to holding out for that one special someone. In fact, if it were not for my lack of size, speed, and talent, I'm quite sure that I would be a NFL quarterback too. ;)

I'm proud of what I have accomplished thus far in life. I have visited four continents, worked for corporate America, the government, and for myself. I consider myself educated, financially stable, physically fit, and of strong moral character. I also like to stay active in my church, it is a lifestyle for me, and I formerly taught Sunday School. I hope to find someone of like belief to be friends first, and then perhaps more.

Intellectually, I enjoy meaningful conversations about God, history, politics, current events, foreign cultures, or pretty much anything with deeper meaning. I also have a soft spot for board games, but Scrabble is my favorite. Athletics wise, I enjoy karate, which I've been practicing and teaching for most of my life, but I also run, bike, swim, and occasionally ride horses (Yeah, I know that the horse is getting most of the exercise here). Lastly, I am a pilot, thus my screen name of Aviator, and I enjoy exploring romantic destinations, such as the beach.

I'm looking for someone who is a mature Christian; she should be fit, conservative, educated, single, possesses a joyful spirit, share some common interests with me, and have no children; I want kids someday, but I prefer that they be our's together.

Favorite movie quote:
"I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, and I won't be laid a hand on. I don't do these things to other people and I expect the same from them."

- John Wayne in "The Shootist" (His last movie)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm taking graduate school classes. I also busy myself with flying, running 5k's, long distance bicycling, learning to ride horses,and practicing martial arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at karate. I've been doing it since I was ten years old, and I'm told that I'm an excellent teacher too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Count of Monte Cristo" may be the best movie of all time! And Italian food is my favorite cuisine, but Thai is pretty good too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scored overwhelmingly "Quality time" on the Five Love Languages test.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You have never been married before and have no kids.
2) Think we have some common interests.
3) Live within flying distance!