Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avid-Dreamer

30 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello my name is Andre, I'm from Southern California and I just moved to the Belmont Shores area in Long Beach. I'm a freelance videographer and photographer, as well as a full time college student. I'm back in school pursuing my education and getting another step closer to my dream job. I'm excited as to where my life is headed and it's definitely rewarding to go to class and learn more about my craft and to follow my dream.

I have tattoos, I like to ride my motorcycle, play sports, poker, swim, bowl, ice skate, go to plays, cook, explore and get lost just to go on an adventure, paint ball, mini golf, rock climbing, hiking. I'm pretty much open to anything. I think it's who your with and not necessarily what you are doing.

I'm very family oriented, I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters, even though we are all over the place we always make it a point to keep in contact and get together.

As for why I am here - I hope to find someone that I can go through life's journey with. It is important to me to be accepting of diversity and open minded about differences in life. I am open to growing closer towards someone through compassion, communication, challenges, and partnership. Let's just say - dating is awkward, but it can be rewarding in the end.
What I’m doing with my life
Training for a half marathon, it's my first one and I'm really excited.

I'm currently enrolled in school to finish my degree while pursuing my dream job. I did this in the Military and I loved it. I can't wait to continue this path and open my own business. My career path will take me towards owning my own business and capturing the moments people cherish the most.

I'm being vague on purpose. If I give you everything upfront, where's the mystery?
I’m really good at
Cooking! I love to cook, but I make a huge mess. So cleaning, not so good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of the time, the first thing people say is that I remind them of someone and then they all say Mark Wahlberg. I don't see it but you can be the judge of that!

Other than that, I have a great sense of humor, friendly and outgoing. Physically, my smile and that I'm vertically challenged
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Homer's Iliad, Dr. Seuss, Where's Waldo?, The Da Vinci Code, The Little Prince, The Old Man and the Sea. Oh! Reading bedtime stories to my daughters.

Movies: Zoolander, Negotiator, Night at the Roxberry, 300, Troy, Hotel Transylvania, I Am Sam, Taken, 12 Monkeys, Snatch, Star Wars 3-6, Up, Big Fish, Hangover, Silver Linings Playbook, Pulp Fiction, Spanglish, Big Adam Sandler, Denzel Washington and Brad Pitt fan.

TV: Dexter, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Fresh Prince, The Office, Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Doctor Who, Modern Family, Arrested Development, House, Alf.

Music: Muse, Greenday, Katy Perry, OutKast, 90's, Frank Sinatra, Matallica, Carmen, House/Dance, 2Pac

Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi I'm really not picky. Although I am allergic to shellfish.

"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around."
--Leo Buscaglia

"Every man's life ends the same way. It is only the details of how he lived and how he died that distinguish one man from another."
~Ernest Hemingway
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious things like family, friends, food, water etc....

1. Chapstick
2. Motorcycle
3. Iphone
4. Camera
5. Day Dreaming
6. Socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Still thinking....

What kind of dog I want to get. I do know that it's going to be a rescue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I've only been here a couple of months, my typical Friday night isn't typical. I'm out at concert venues, theme parks, comedy clubs, the local pub to watch sports, walking around town and getting lost, watching a movie, hanging out with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still believe in Santa Claus.

I've seen Britney Spears live in concert. It's a long story but my little sister didn't have anyone to go with her, so I went.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile sparks your interest and you think we might get along or have a connection. Oh and if you think you're my yellow umbrella.