Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avigayil728

47 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just sat for the MA Bar. Working in an IT PMO on MA health care reform. Taking voice lessons, to see how far I can go. Totally into the music stuff now.

I want to finally settle down with Love in my life, commit, and take that love to a higher level. You can't go to a higher level with anything else.

BUT - gained 20 lbs last year if school, losing it, it's coming off, not my norm. But I wonder if I'm presentable to date.....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Losing the law school weight, getting my shape back. Singing daily, seeing how far this can go. Waiting to see if I passed the Bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being faithful and staying in love
- Appreciating both points of view
- Seeing the core issue & developing a workable solution
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My DVR hunts for TV related to law, politics, fashion design, and music.

For food, I enjoy good tasting vegetables. Love Italian, a great steak, seafood, and then all the regular stuff everybody likes.

Music, I've been singing Christina's "Beautiful" lately. Big Linda Perry fan. My Queen Madonna. My true false god Ye. Manson. JT. Pharell. Michael. A lot of Country. Really, I like most music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My two children.
2) Knowing that my work makes a difference in the world.
3) The electronics.
4) Various beverages.
5) Living in the USA, a place of freedom and (growing) equality.
6) Challenge. (The good kind, not the bad kind.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My various goals (music, book, business)
Social justice. This one is especially tough lately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shabbat dinner. Or going out for fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're about my same age. (+/- 5 yrs max)
You are both spiritual *and* a materialist.
You lean left politically.
No STD's or drugs etc.

You're on a mission, have a great passion, and want to share that with your soulmate.