Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AvilleOrganick

33 M Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm currently living in Waynesville. Looking to move back to Asheville as soon as I can!

I love to laugh and joke around. I think a light rapport is a good start for a relationship.

I'm a single dad. I find a good balance between that and personal time-have a good network of family in the area to help out with sitting.

I love to get out and do things. Movies, dinner, festivals, camping. Whatever comes up really. If I have the opportunity to I love to travel. Going to visit a friend out of state or just going somewhere new.

I write. I take pictures sometimes. I've played music most of my life, piano, saxophone, drums. Probably not so great at piano anymore but that's what got me started.

I like to cook. I eat mostly vegetarian, some fish. I am not overly interested in what other people eat as long as it's reasonably healthy-not the kind of person that would try to push my diet on others or be offended if someone ate a hamburger in front of me.

I'm a pretty calm and peaceful person. I've learned to find comfort in myself and the environments I'm in. I don't have a problem being myself and like that kind of honesty in the people I choose to be around.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to learn and discover new things. I thrive on connections with people. I like to exercise and be active. I find beauty in both simple and complex things. I feel grateful and appreciative to be alive.
I’m really good at
Reading people. I am a very observant person and feel grounded and generally aware. This leaves room for me to be open to my environment and others around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes sparkle like moonlight reflected on a frozen winter lake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I like a lot of nonfiction involving history and anthropology. I like books on Buddhism and other positive/awakening thought. I recently read "Invisible Men", a book on men's vulnerability. I'm currently reading a book on Non-Violent communication. Both great reads.
Fiction/Sci-fi: Vonnegut, Phillip K. Dick, and many more

Movies- I tend to like movies that are over the top cheesey, documentaries, and a huge variety otherwise

Music- Lots. Stereolab, The Sea and Cake, Jonathon Richman, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Chopin, Kool Keith, Bob Dylan, David Bowie, Iggy Pop......

Food- Depends on my mood

TV-Weeds, Orange is the New Black, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office (british and american), Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Poker tournaments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm constantly amazed by how beautiful this area is. I can always depend on there being incredible scenery everywhere I go!

I think about my future in social work all the time. I think about the state of the world, relationships with people, my son, my dog, my family, and friends. I think about my personal well being and impact on the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a big pet peeve with people who use "gay" or "retarded" synonymously with bad. ie; "That's so gay..."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I am unbelievably sexy, interesting, fun, exciting, disgusting, annoying, are a cyborg, alien, can juggle running chainsaws, want to give me large amounts of money, want to teach me ninja secrets, take me on an adventure in a jungle to find lost artifacts, have super powers, or if you are a reasonable and nice person.