Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Puyallup, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), Norwegian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an animal lover, a human observer and a person that likes to have fun all the way around. I'm a big nerd. I like laughing and to make others laugh. I'm passionate about a lot of things including animals, cars, airplanes, traveling and history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently am working with the developmentally disabled and I love every minute of it.. well, mostly. :P I am working on trying to get back into school to either do something with the DD or airplanes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and drawing and out-smarting people in conversations about the Crusades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my lips. I got big blonde hair and big pink lips. That's the Norwegian in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big nerd
Movies would be like: Lord of the Rings, Mortal Kombat, Top Gun, Passchendale, Avengers, Thor, Captain America, Iron Man..
TV Shows: Supernatural, x-files, ghost hunters, ghost adventures, the dead files, Sherlock (BBC version), Counting Cars, Pawn Stars
Music- I love rock and techno.
Food- Damn near anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my car
*my animals
*ice cream
*a camera
*Dance Dance Revolution
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I should be doing. Instead, I'm doing other things that are not productive to the tasks that are to be done that day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for work because I work on Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to go out car looking with my dad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me or if you need advice. I'm good with advice