Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avionokc

34 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A girl once told me dating me was "extreme dating" and that she couldn't take it any more. I think that statement was a little extreme. If you're scared of riding bicycles on the street or being outdoors, etc., you might as well hit your back button now. But, if you can hang with camping, hiking, motorcycle and bicycle riding, and boating, you'll have a lot of fun in my company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working extremely hard to go above and beyond where I want to be. I am self employed and am successfully reinventing the industry I'm in. I would also like to explore the world and find all it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chivalry. I can also fixing things. From cars to computer monitors to clothes dryers. I can even tell you way more than you would ever want to know about cars, electricity, and how a microwave oven works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are that all the information in my profile is correct. Yes, I am actually 5' 10". And at times I can be extremely adventurous, and rarely am shy and quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, but can watch Back to the future movies over and over as well as The big bang theory. As far as music goes, I listen to all sorts of stuff, even country. I always have room for mashed potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are: food, water, air, sunlight, internet, and Google.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
filling these boxes with the correct contents to attract the woman of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for trouble on OKCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often sing along to country music while driving.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and think you might have fun trying to keep up with me. Keep in mind that if you wait for me to message you, we might be stuck on this site forever.