Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avitoday

31 Worcester, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Always Visualize Innovative Thoughtful Optimistic Dreams About Yourself."

That's what my username stands for. It's more than just an acronym: It's a way of life for me and how I live. You can directly affect what and who you bring into your life. Throughout life, I choose to be an optimistic and positive person.

I'm not big on politics. I'm an independent that leans to the left and have no problem dating someone who doesn't see eye to eye with me on everything. I vote every year and always do my hw on all the candidates. Ladies, I can tell you this: If you're the type to have a political discussion all night, then I'm probably not the guy for you. I firmly believe that just about everything is in shades of gray and if you have an extreme view on EVERY issue, then I would invite you to re-examine how you view things.

Personally, I'm a joker. I love to make my friends laugh and I spend at least 30 minutes a day laughing myself. I love jokes but I draw the line on racist jokes. While I don't have a crude sense of humor, I find that I'm not exactly ideal to uppity women. Here's a joke I told about being the only guy in a bridal shower.

"Yes I'm in the bridal shower. Why? There's this thing called 'affirmative action'. Not because I'm black but because I've got testosterone."

I also love to dance. I study moves all the time and love to get down on the dance floor. I love going clubbing for the music and the vibe. Basically, I like to be out on the scene but I'm not a celebrity. I'm the farthest thing from a homebody as they come but if it was cuddling with that ideal lady and watching a good film, then I'm all for it.

I'm also an affectionate guy. Hugs are a must. A bad hugger or kisser is a easy dealbreaker for me.

Overall, I'm just a guy with a lust for life and a love for my family and friends. Drop me a line if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm a high school Mathematics teacher in Worcester, MA. I absolutely love my job and my profession. I have a huge passion for numbers, patterns, and passing that love of Math around. I strictly work with high schoolers and teach Algebra, Geometry, Trig, Stats, and Calculus. I'm finishing up seven years and loving it.

I'm also a homeowner. I bought a condo in 2007 and have been acting as a landlord since 2009.

I also trade in the stockmarket but have been inactive due to a change in my schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of the things I'm really good at is coexisting with whomever I meet. Even if were not friends, I try to find a way for us to get along. I know exactly how it feels to be bullied and ostracized for being different so I try my hardest not to do it to others.

I'm also good at the following:
-Mental Math
-Darts
-Bowling
-Pool
-Strategy
-Blackjack
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my warmth, and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
"The Secret"
"Think and Grow Rich"
"Your Best Life Now" by Joel Osteen

Favorite Movies: (In no particular order)
-Batman Begins
-The Dark Knight
-The Dark Knight Rises
-The Mechanic
-Django Unchained
-42
-X-Men Origins: Wolverine

Favorite Foods:
-Pizza
-Hamburgers
-Chicken
-Spaghetti
-Hot Dogs
-Beans and Rice
-Tacos
-Chimichurris (Anyone that's been to the Dominican Republic Knows what I'm talking about.)
-Macaroni and Cheese

Favorite Shows: (I don't watch any on a regular basis.)
-Big Bang Theory
-NFL (Especially when the Pats are winning or the Jets, Dolphins, or Bills are losing.)
-Any sport where Boston is in the playoffs
-The Simpsons
-Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order.)
-My I-Phone
-My facebook account
-My family
-My friends
-My love for numbers
-My love for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Life and my future
-Where I want to be five and ten years from now
-My family
-Ways to be a better teacher
-Ways to be more creative
-How to improve on my not so best aspects
-How I can laugh more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Watching a movie at a theater
-Going out dancing
-At a bar having a couple of beers
-Singing Karaoke
-Taking a drive while listening to some smooth jazz
-Catching up on some work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got to being as good with math the same way that the Batman got to being a master detective; through extensive self training, perseverance, and motivation from the age of 8.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You consider yourself a fun person to be around.
-You're funny or easy to make laugh.
-You like to view the glass as half full.
-You love to spontaneously travel.
-You're looking for someone to build a deep, romantic, and intimate relationship with.