Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AvivaT

58 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the company of my friends - good conversation and laughter always develop when I'm with them. They describe me as loyal, loving, compassionate, honest, a good listener, intelligent, fit, an excellent cook, and a great entertainer. With a significant other, I love a walk in the woods, cycling, going to the theatre, ballet, opera and traveling.

On my days off I like to explore something new.
My work is my art practice; my interests feed this practice. I'm in my head a bit, but I do like to have lots of fun as well, Laughing is one of the best activities of all!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mixed media artist inspired by flowers and plant material. Nature and relationships are my passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making those around me feel at ease, organizing, doing things requiring patience, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to feel comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Historical fiction informs me about history and philosophy. I didn't understand its value in high school. "A Fine Balance", my favourite book, was a tough way to learn about the caste system and politics in India. "Soylent Green" is a great movie which long ago made me question the way we use our resources, before global warming or the global economy were hot topics. Having said that, I'm a hopeless romantic. "The Notebook" is the type of devoted relationship I'd love to live. I don't watch TV any longer; I want to take that time to read and be in the real world.
I love finding new songs and musicians. Some of my favourites: Ella and Billy Bonnie Rait, Debussy, Bach, Secret Sister, (I admit Hank Williams' "Rolypoly" is an old fave). CBC 94.1, first thing in the morning, is a great source for new sounds.
Food, hmmm... well, I'm a vegetarian: lacto, ovo, pesco. Sounds scary to the uninitiated, but I did eat meat and and don't miss it - at least most of the time. Believe it or not, I can make this limited diet taste pretty good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The loves and passions of my life: my daughters, my friends and my art work. I've done without other things I thought I could never do without.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are loving, honest, fun, positive, mostly balanced :) , fit and want the same of your partner.