Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avlanchesct

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have diabetes, type 1, the good news is Washington University Hospital has apparently found a cure, I'm excited, but I will believe it when I see it. Commas were always the hardest thing for me to comprehend when it comes to English, for years I ignored them completely and now I use them far too often. I just started a new marketing and events business with a former co-worker of mine, and I am ridiculously scared and excited to start. Seriously what the hell do I put here? I'm not very introverted so I find it hard to write about myself. To some things up simply: I love beer, sports (especially hockey), and music. I'm not an overly complex person, well at least not initially.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm putting in lots of time and into my new company. I spend free time watching Netflix and hanging out. I recently got into guns and target shooting. I also spend way too much time going to the zoo. But don't judge, the zoo is fucking awesome. Also, fishing, I love going fishing.
I’m really good at
Well I can play 10 instruments,and I'm pretty good at helping people out of tough situations and just listening to people in general. That seems way to general though. I think I'm a pretty good cook, although sometimes my new experiments probably aren't the best the first time around. Volleyball, or at least I used to be, I finally started playing sand this past year and I would like to play more competitively this coming season.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Angels and Demons, Black Hawk Down, The Three Musketeers. I also really like anything by Jack London and Mark Twain. Unfortunately, I don't read as much as I would like to. Recently I've been reading a bunch of zombie books. They're not very long and don't require much thinking but I'm able to finish them quick which gives me a (false) sense of accomplishment.
Movies: I like most action movies, comedies, horror movies, and musicals. But, seriously horror movies, the worse they are the more I like them.
Just saw Wolf of Wall Street, un-fucking-believable.
Music: I really like classic rock and modern rock but will listen to almost anything... I go through phases of liking country...and my favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers. I also love Marc Broussard, The Beatles, Bella Fleck, Gavin Degraw, Gavin Rossdale, Ozzy Osborne, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Audioslave, Breaking Benjamin, Josh Groban, F.U.N, Justin Timberlake, Johnny Cash...I could continue on for hours.
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone
My bestfriend
Insulin
Music
My laptop
A good pair of headphones or ear buds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and whether or not this will actually be "the year" for the Blues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is just like every other night now. Watching Netflix, or out at a local dive bar. I absolutely loath clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen the Phantom of the Opera live at the Fox seven separate times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like music or sports. You have any interests in the same things I do. Umm also if you're not a boring person... I'm not that picky... at least not in the beginning.