Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AvocadoCross

22 M Lisbon, Portugal

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
this is supposed to be a short version of whats coming below, or even what you'll find out when you get to know me... but i don't want to ruin the surprise! (that and i'm really lazy...) :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying computer engineering, trying to stay sane and and dealing with people who cant find the "connect" button if it hit them in the face...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
honestly i don't know... but i hope you'll tell me when we first meet :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: i dont have much time to read nowadays, but i love john green (looking for alaska and the fault in our stars are amazing). I really like sci-fi and fantasy books (ender's game, harry potter).

movies: star wars, lord of the rings, iron man. Love disney and animation movies!

shows - doctor who, sherlock, supernatural, game of thrones, how i met your mother, hustle, south park, futurama, the simpsons, warehouse 13, weeds, dexter, blue mountain state, anime (too many to list)

music - i really like electronic music, but ill listen to pretty much everything. Favorite bands are daft punk, justice, the national and gorillaz

food - I love chocolate and sweet things and i can't say no to a nice juicy steak...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet
my computer
my friends
good music
good anime (giant robot anime anyone?)
after eight! (i like chocolate. sue me.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wibbly wobbly... time-y wimey... stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work, at college (studying) or out drinking with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i see dead people
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a looking for a friends, someone to talk to, or if you just feel like it.