Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Avrgben

25 M Kamloops, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First a bit about me. I'm 6 feet tall, 190lbs, brown hair/eyes. I'm a big fan of rock and electronica, but I don't exclusively listen to those genres. I am studying Economics and Political Science at TRU and I work full time as well. I am looking to meet some new people whether its just friends or something more serious.

Since I work and go to school I'm always busy but I make sure I have time for family, friends, and even a bit of me time when I have a chance. I am also a big fan of movies and gaming but that's just when I have spare time. I love to do most things out doors; whether its camping, going for a walk/hike or snowboarding. I'm really good with electronics too, which is an odd mix, but I manage.

My goals in life are simple: to live comfortably and happily with a job I can be proud of. I want to travel the world and have as much fun as I can while doing it. I am very interested in international relations and development so I may pursue that when I'm done school after I've done some travelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am studying Economics and Political Science with a minor in Business Management. I also work full time in sales for Telus.
I’m really good at
Cooking, organizing events, memorizing useless facts, motivating people, arguing, most computer related tasks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing and I speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are tons of favourites but here's a brief list.
Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, V for Vendetta, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Matrix and Star Wars Sagas, Pulp Fiction.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother
Music: I like a lot of genres and it depends on my mood what I listen to. Usually Rock, Electronica, or Jazz but also a mixture of everything else too.
Books: Not a lot of time to read outside of school related stuff but I enjoy A Song of Ice and Fire, The Aspect Emperor, Oryx and Crake, and 1984 are some favourites though.
Food: Everything pretty much with the exception of egg plant. I really love sushi or a good steak.
Also a big fan of Anime and Manga.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. My car
3. The internet (it's sad I know but it's become a large part of everyone's life that I doubt many of us could live without it!)
4. Mountains
5. Air
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and the world around us. I also tend to get lost in ideas of how I can improve things around me. Sometimes I just end up day dreaming about a time when I am not always busy though haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, either at a pub or a friend's house. Every now and then I'll go to dance as well but there isn't much of a choice in Kamloops!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm slightly afraid of heights (more just uncomfortable with them) and I'm red/green colour blind.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're up for a good conversation, love to get out and do things but also are okay just sitting and relaxing too.