22 Richland, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Kyle. I am a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, I can be the life of the party! I'm generally funny and laid back, but also serious when I need to be. I absolutely love Hockey!!!! I also love animals, video games and technology. I trust God with my life and am looking for someone who feels the same! Who ever I get involved with has to like me for me, and not hold me up to some ridiculous standards that can't ever possibly be achieved, because I would never do that either. If you are not single, please don't contact me; I have very personal reasons for this. Also, I'm unfortunately not into the BBW type. Not knocking those who happen to fit this description, but it's just not my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Database Administration at CBC and working at the same time.
I’m really good at
Computers, working with animals, hockey, video games. On the relationship topic, I am very good at caring for other people's feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind and caring, and I smile a lot! Also, people come to me with their problems because I am a very attentive listener. Anything else is up for interpretation!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BBQ food is my fav!

Movies: The Hangover, Miracle, Harry Potter 1-7, The Mummy, Jaws, Taken, Olympus Has Fallen, Air Force One

Shows: House, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, NHL Hockey, Ghost Adventures, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Hell's Kitchen, Better Call Saul, Sherlock, Trailer Park Boys.

My favorite band is Nickelback!!!! I also like Three Days Grace, Skillet, Queen, Bon Jovi, Journey, Motley Crue.

Books: Harry Potter series, Inheritance series, Scarlet Letter (this comes as a surprise to most people!)

Sports Teams: Colorado Avalanche (Go Avs Go!), Seattle Seahawks, Seattle Mariners.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hockey
2. Family
3. My cockatoo
4. My car
5. Video games
6. Barbequed food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'll find the right person and not wanting to make the same mistakes that ended my parent's marriage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games, studying, or watching hockey. I like to take it easy on the weekends. Of course, I am always open to try anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Never been in a long term relationship before.
You should message me if
-You want to know more about me.
-You can tolerate birds.
-You can deal with my hockey obsession!