Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Richland, WA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kyle. I am not very good at these "describe yourself" things lol. I am a little shy at first, but once you get to know me, I can be the life of the party! I'm generally funny and laid back, but also serious when I need to be. I absolutely love Hockey!!!! I also love animals, video games and technology. I trust God with my life and am looking for someone who feels the same! I am looking for someone who won't cheat, because I would never do that to them. Also, who ever I get involved with has to like me for me, and not hold me up to some ridiculous standards that can't ever possibly be achieved, because I would never do that either. If you are not single, please don't contact me; I have very personal reasons for this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior at Eastern Washington University and my major is going to be a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science. I am currently a goaltender for the EWU JV Hockey Team. I might have mentioned this before, but I LOVE HOCKEY!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, working with animals, hockey, video games. On the relationship topic, I am very good at caring for the other person's feelings, even though I have never been in a relationship before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind and caring, and I smile a lot! Also, people come to me with their problems because I am a very attentive listener. Anything else is up for interpretation!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BBQ food is my fav!

Movies: The Hangover, Miracle, Harry Potter 1-7, The Mummy, Jaws, Taken, Olympus Has Fallen, Air Force One

Shows: House, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, NHL Hockey, Ghost Adventures, Impractical Jokers, Breaking Bad, Hell's Kitchen, Better Call Saul.

My favorite band is Nickelback!!!! I also like Three Days Grace, Skillet, Queen, Bon Jovi, Journey, Motley Crue.

Books: Harry Potter series, Inheritance series, Scarlet Letter (this comes as a surprise to most people!)

Sports Teams: Colorado Avalanche (Go Avs Go!), Seattle Seahawks, Seattle Mariners.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Hockey
2. Family
3. Animals
4. Decent Education
5. Video games
6. That special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll find the right person and not wanting to make the same mistakes that ended my parent's marriage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, studying, or watching hockey. I like to take it easy on the weekends. Of course, I am always open to try anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never been in a long term relationship before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.