Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Awaern

24 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are unfortunately few things I can write about myself. I am a friendly guy, unfortunately I am shy and trying to break out of my shell, unfortunately shyness (and yeah I know my looks are working against me rather than for me) is making it somewhat problematic.
I am honest to a fault, I will give my honest opinion on things but try to avoid hurting peoples feelings.

I really like pen and paper role-playing games and I spend quite a lot of time gaming on the computer.
I used to do theater plays but that has fallen by the wayside.
I'm not a party kind of guy and prefer small groups of people to hang out with. And I do not dance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying law at Stockholm University, in my spare time I am organizing and running role-playing groups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Role-playing/ acting (or so I have been told).
That is about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably notice my weight/body-type first, I am overweight but not obese.
After that they probably notice that I like to talk (and listen) and while I might seem a little stiff/sour at first I easily laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Terry Pratchett, Steven Eriksson and other fantasy writers.

I don't really have a favorite movie but I like comedies, action and most movies with an interesting story or premise.

I like comedy TV shows like How I met your mother, and The Big bang theory. Also action dramas like Dexter and Game of Thrones, firefly.

As for music i prefer alternative rock mostly I guess: Tool, System of a down, Nickleback and several others.

My favorite food is renskav (reindeer). I am a little picky, but I am severely limited to what I can eat because of my onion and garlic allergy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If meant for extended periods of time: Friends, Role-playing, entertainment of some kind, time to relax. I can do without a lot of things, I just prefer not to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fictional stories, "life, the universe and everything", random things, politics, and so on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either role-playing or playing computer games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very low self-esteem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship. Or if you are just curious about me, or if you just want someone to talk to. Or any reason really.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!