Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Awayuki

24 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:47am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been out of the world for a spell... like to walk it a while. Im not afraid to admit I have a geeky side and it shows at times. Im also a gaymer (though it doesn't consume my life) and always trying to find new ways to bring technology into my life with out compromising personal security. I try to be open and honest with those I meet and talk with. Life is what you make
it and I try to take the time I have and make the best of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At work, in class, or out and about doing research, hiking or photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, puzzles, directions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm different then most people. I am shy when put in a group of people I don't know with nothing in common but if I can find something in a conversation that i can jump into I will join it. I sometimes don't follow the guidelines society sets up for people as i add my own not-too-crazy twist to life just so it doesn't get boring for me and those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: American and Italian food.
Music: My Chemical Romance, Lady Ga Ga, The Pillows, Bush, Green Day
Movies: End of Evangelion, My Neighbor Totoro, Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, Kiki's Delivery Service, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Poyo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sanity, music, my bass, a means of contacting me, friends, & transportation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I am in my life, what i want to do that day, and things i need to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends having a good time. or if none are available I get my work out of the way so I can enjoy the weekend to its fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate randomly walking up to peoples houses or "cold calling"
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a fun, laid back or easy going type of guy, or just want to say hi. I don't bite.