Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwesomeCyrus

29 Easthampton, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Farsi (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Eastampton with my new puppy and I own my own auto business in Florence. I am a born and raised native. My family is very important to me and close. Been around the world. Always looking to start something fresh to try or do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is pulling me 100 different directions and I am so okay with that.

I own my own auto business in town and do some construction on the side. I have been told I am a jack of all trades. Trying to move into a bigger location and expand.

I also just adopted a German Shepherd puppy so I am an awesome father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing German cars, using my hands in general, laughing, bird law, stealing road cones, making up great tshirt ideas, making people laugh, controlling dogs with my mind, and making food late night. Awesome at driving between the yellow lines and I'm a pretty good masseuse! (Self proclaimed)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wasn't he in an episode of 24? And then Height and beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything from Dr. Seuss to Steven King. When I was younger I enjoyed Goosebump Books--remember those?

Shows: Parks & Rec, Archer, Dexter, True Detectives, 24, Modern Family.

Movies: Inception, Blazzing saddles, Aladdin,
Music: Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, 2pac, Pharrel Williams to Black Street (no country sorry).

Food: Sushi, Persian, Moroccan, Thai, Mexican, French, and Italian. I will eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Awesome food
Ladies
Longboards
Hot sauce
Music

And bunch of other stuff since apparently 6 is the magic number
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dog and weekend plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, or getting ready for Saturday adventures! Or binge watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be scared of big bird
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love Germans Shepherds and Persians, not here to waste time.