Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwesomeGal89

26 Papillion, NE Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...but here let me just say that if youre looking for a friends with benifits type deal im out. Im looking to get to know someone*I love to have fun. Either going out to dinner, a movie, the farmers market or anything for that matter. Im confident, smart and I love to have a good time.I live for my daughter. Shes the best part of me. I work at a daycare right now, but hopefully going back to.school in the spring. I'm obsessed with movies, good food and meeting new people . I used to swim competitively when I was younger and I want to get back into it.

I'm looking for my goofball, someone who can be my best friend. I argue a lot when its something I'm passionate about, but I am willing to do anything for my friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a daycare, trying to go back to school for nursing or business and being a single mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, seriously, I'm amazing at it. Knowing movie trivia is also one. I also take care of people, and I make a mean cookie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes, and perhaps how amazing I am? Ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have way too many favorites to count. Or to list here at least.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, family, friends, good food, camping, my piano.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my daughters future. And where my next amazing cookie recipe will come from.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughter, or ay the movies. I try to get out and about with her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sleep wearing socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure, willing to try new things, and to meet a fun person