Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwesomeSeena

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Farsi

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Texas and moved to San Diego three years ago to attend graduate school at SDSU. I just got a job here in Denver and don't really know anyone. I am looking for people to hang out with and see where things go. I am a laid back, spontaneous, free-spirited person who loves the outdoors but doesn't mind staying in and cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I love to travel and would like to travel around Europe at some point in my life. I also like taking road trips, whether its just for the weekend to go to Vegas, or to go camping. I will admit that I am not the best cook but it's something I am currently working on improving. I am very romantic and also affectionate. I like to cuddle on the couch or in the movie theater and holding hands. I hope you like to as well :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a Masters degree in Medical Informatics and now living here in Denver. I would love to start my own business in mobile health but wouldn't mind working in industry first.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at playing the violin but I am very good at being romantic, being there for my friends, being dependable, being loyal, being trustworthy.

I'm working on being good at cooking but I still have a ways to go.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my really big smile :) I am usually in a good mood, smiling all the time and just being goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all books written by Michael Crichton, he is my most favorite Author.
I like watching all kinds of movies, except for horror movies not a huge fan. But my favorite genres are sci-fi, action, drama, independent, foreign, comedy, romantic comedies.
As far as shows, I am currently watching Glee, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Two and a Half Men.
I love listening to Country music, Rock, Alternative, Classical, R&B.
I like all kinds of food and I am always up for trying something new.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My puppy Addie
Cell Phone
iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to get done at work and what am I doing Friday night and this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would be out with friends but since I am new to Denver, probably will be out on the town exploring the nightlife.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is something you will have to ask me yourself once we get to know one another.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are a fun, spontaneous, laid back person looking for a fun, spontaneous, funny guy to hang out with and see where things go.