Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwesomelyLegit

34 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't want to make myself sound cooler than I am so I'll just be honest. I race cars, raise baby seals, pick my own apples, perform dental surgery, fly stunt planes, make toast by warming bread with my hands, and build computers out of wood. Once I wrestled a polar bear into submission on a trip to Alaska I took to make the world's largest snow cone. I bring it up just to show I can also do normal everyday stuff.

Ugh, fine that was all a lie. I'm just a normal super awesome guy. I like sports (especially basketball) and love to travel (I once took a train from Hong Kong to Madrid). I try to stay active and eat healthy. I started doing Blue Apron a couple of months ago so I make at least three pretty delicioso meals a week. Sometimes I like to sit around and say really douchey things to my roommate like, "Listen bro, if you want to bulk up you gotta eat clean and train dirty." Then we take pictures of each other with our shirts off in front of the mirror. I'm a minor film buff; when I was in college I use to look on "Best Movie" lists and rent them without knowing what they were about.

I'm kinda nerdy so I like to code and read random journal articles in my spare time. Definitely a lifelong learner, I can't imagine not taking an online course or having a personal project outside of work. I do 5k and 8k races around Seattle for fun (just did the Zombie run!). I also try to volunteer regularly, usually with my SeattleWorks team or ArtsFund and I did AmeriCorps for a year.

Lastly, I'm 6'6" and about 200 lbs of solid man meat (wtf?) so if you don't like tall, thin guys you're not going to like me. (And if you don't like me think again next time you're getting your stepstool out to change a lightbulb. Hey girl, I could have easily changed that for you.)

I get along best with people that are friendly, outgoing, and talkative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a data analyst at a digital marketing consultancy. I'm agnostic about digital marketing, but I love using data to answer questions. Pretty career driven these days and I work a lot, but if you're awesome I can make time for you and the baby. Wait, what?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being intensely optimistic, but in an awesome way not an annoying one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My height.
2. That I look like Stuart from MadTV.
3. That I have ridiculously long eyelashes.

Usually in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sorry, I'm not currently reading The Alchmist.

Movies: A bunch of pretentious foreign ones plus a few popular ones, but mostly Police Academy 4.

TV Shows: Louie, Always Sunny, Girls, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Downton Abbey, The Wire, The Daily Show, 30 Rock, Merlin (idk why you guys, I just do), The Walking Dead, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Top Chef, Arrested Development, New Girl, Archer, many more.

Music: John Mayer all day every day.

Food: I don't like things with things inside them...if you know what I mean. I mean cream filled things...so to speak...like donuts...seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Um, the Central Limit Theorem, duh.
2. Good nights with friends.
3. Travel. Eventually I will travel everywhere!! (I hope)
4. Good blogs (i.e. Marginal Revolution)
5. Podcasts (I mean, you gotta have something to listen to while you feed the pythons (that means work out)): This American Life, RadioLab, PTI, EconTalk, Fresh Air
6. Adobe Illustrator and InDesign
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trader Joe's Spicy Thai Rice with Shrimp. WHY IS IT SO DELICIOUS!?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kurt Loder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left foot is a full size bigger than my right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Seems hard enough to find someone that actually shows up on time so let's start with that.

OR if you know how to dance and want to hit the clubs (you can be late).