Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FunNomenal

33 Marina del Rey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters, I'm not crazy, never been to prison, don't have kids, don't live with my parents, never been married, not a drug addict, I have a car and a job I'm passionate about, and those reasons alone should make me a great catch, right? Haha. Jk.

Where to begin? I've traveled and lived around the world, speak 5 languages, love wine with a passion, and probably have the most eclectic music taste ever. I've also climbed Mt. Fuji, gotten caught in the middle of a riot, had a couple near death experiences, survived both the bird and the swine flu, surfed with wild dolphins, and have won an international music award. To say the least, I've lived a very fulfilling, crazy, and awesome life.

My friends would say I'm an extroverted, intelligent, genuine, funny, charismatic, wise old soul who is slightly irrational and ridiculous at times. I think Marilyn Monroe said it best: "...if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."

I love really stupid movies like Old School, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, 21 Jump Street, Happy Gilmore, Step Brothers, Borat, Tommy Boy, etc., so I hope you enjoy that humor too. I also love making music, going to concerts, movies, the gym, restaurants (total foodie with a sushi addiction), and sporting events (I thought everyone liked this kind of stuff, but I've been meeting people lately who actually don't).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a California native, and after getting my business degree and working in the wine biz, I started my own winery in Napa--basically doing my humanitarian duty of "saving the world". Haha. I also do some acting on the side because I love it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: Everything but horror
TV: Comedy Central, Discovery Channel, History Channel, ESPN
MUSIC: Eclectic! Anything from Classical to Gangsta Rap.
FOOD: Sushi, Pizza, Mexican, Oysters, Thai, American, French, Chinese....
AUTHORS: Paulo Coelho, Daniel Quinn, J.R.R. Tolkien, Philip K Dick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends
2) Passport
3) Wine/Food
4) Pets
5) Technology (like car, iPhone, computer, etc)
6) Love and happiness
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I typically go for genuine, fun sweethearts, so if you just got out of jail, please move along. I'd love to find a happy, classy girl who shares similar interests, is on the same page, and hopefully maybe it can eventually evolve into something more. Ultimately, having fun is the main key, so if you're boring or have no brain, you're probably a zombie....and as much as I like dressing up for fancy events, if the zombie apocalypse were to ever happen, I'd need a survival partner I can trust. Haha. :-P

I'm not in any rush, nor am I just looking for a fling, so if you're interested, don't be shy and say hello. :-) Thanks for reading and have a great day!