Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Awesomeyou4me

63 F Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young 63 year old woman with a lot of zest for living. I lived most of my life in 3 of the 5 boroughs of New York City.
I listen very intently to the words of others who are writing or talking to me and I hope that you would do the same for me. All emotions are acceptable to me when expressed in a mature way.
Politically, I lean to the left. Religion is not a part of my life. I know what true friendship means. I have experienced true love.
I hope that your interests are diverse and that you are a person with book smarts AND street smarts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an artist and a craftsperson. I make mosaics, mixed media art ,dolls, and jewelry, which appear on my 2 websites.
I love children and help care for those of other people, as I have none of my own.
I volunteered in several places over the years.
I swim often and take long walks. (These are not just "exercise". They are passions.)
I do a bit of gardening.
I keep close touch with friends. I e-mail and phone my relatives on a regular basis. (They all live far from where I now live.)
I read many political websites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at art and at crafts of various kinds using many different materials.
I'm a good swimmer.
I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am assuming here as I am not entirely certain:
That I am only 4 feet 10 inches tall.
That I have curly hair. (Used to be long and fuzzy, now very short.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy non-fiction: autobiographies, books about art, about places I have and have not been.
I like old movies, (though not silent ones) romance, comedy (in good taste.), some musicals, movies with tap-dancing, some documentaries, narrated movies, some mysteries. I do not like horror movies, vapid movies, or violent movies.
I love most acoustic music. I love classical, Zydeco, jazz, blues, folk music. Love guitar and harmonica together.
My favorite foods are Middle Eastern, Chinese, and Italian, but I also like quesadillas in a Mexican restaurant, Tandoori shrimp in an Indian restaurant. I like to eat fish, rather than beef. (I eat chicken occasionally.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, the arts, beauty of nature, food, comfort, family.
(I realize that people are not "things" but I interpret the question loosely.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends and family, creative projects and how to carry them out, conversations I have had or plan to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting after a long day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even if you just want a Platonic relationship with a woman, message me too. Let me know from the very beginning. I can be "just friends" with a man, as long as you're not jealous of a more intimate relationship I might have with another man, if that were to happen.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel you want to, after reading all of the above.