Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Quincy, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me and I'll tell you my story
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Welllll, I am a Biomechanist and Research Engineer at Boston Childrens Hospital and finishing up my masters degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
duhhh everything!...hahaha just kidding. Off the top of my head I'd say I'm good at being a good friend, learning new things, working hard, eating and Mario kart. I am pretty damn good at laughing...if you're funny anddd I can make the best omelette you've ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeahhh I'm not really sure?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would be absolutely miserable without the sun, good people, cheeseburgers, beer, the ocean and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the human body works (it's so cool!), how long before its summer again, if I should do my work now or later, how much longer until I can put comfy clothes on, and when I'm reallyyy bored I sometimes ponder about space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either looking to drink a few beers with good friends or just be lazy and relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha, wouldn't you like to know...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your nice, intelligent, fun and interested