Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AwsomeThom

24 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey,
My name is TJ. I just recently moved to Ottawa to study Water and Waste Water Technician at Algonquin College.I am a lover of the outdoors. Nothing really beats a good hike on a spring or summers days.

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people. I enjoy a night out with friends or whoever shooting some pool, or relaxing at a friend's place. I am greatly interested science/environmental science thanks to my program.

As stated below I am a lover of languages/linguistics. I enjoy trying to learn/ teach myself a new language for fun, just to see if I can do it and how the language differs from english.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school for Water and Waste Water technician at Algonquin College. Other than that I tend to be social ( mostly because I hate being bored with nothing to do), and work work work and..... work hahah.
I’m really good at
Learning new cooking techniques, and the eagerness to cook in general. Languages; generally getting myself started is the easy part, finding further teachings in them is hard to come by. With that I can speak basic phrases in 3 different languages ( mostly being able to count to 10 in 5 languages, and hello, how are you and I'm good)
The first things people usually notice about me
An outgoing attitude, always willing to reach out to introduce myself and shake hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide variety of entertainment favourites.
With books I love mystery and fantasy. My current favourite is "think of a number", and The Night Angel series.

Movies Though I enjoy Horror and Suspense, Comedy falls in close second. Some movies being: Session 9, Total Recall, Ghost Busters, Hitch, and I ROBOT.

Music : I love all genres of music, though I have my odd mix of taste in rock and smooth jazz. My music is more in the rock zone,with Foo Fighters being my favourite band.
A quick list: Foo Fighters, Linkin Park, Sixx A.m. Peter White, A Day to remember, Sevendust and Josh Groban ( good relaxing music in his older albums), as well a Peter White ( Stunning jazz guitar music)
Food is a wide variety as well, with the willingness to try new things. Sushi being my number one food group.

Tv: Supernatural, Dexter, The District ( old yes I know), Walking Dead, Dexter's Lab, Reboot and Community.
The six things I could never do without
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Music
4 Computer
5 My job
6 My car ( mostly because I work 30 minutes away from me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I get accomplished before the day is done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but in my off time. Usually doing something with friends. Whether it be a pub night or a movie night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Though I am a big fan of most genres of music, I am a big fan of smooth jazz I appreciate the sound of the music(great music to relax to).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in an outgoing individual or someone to just stay in with. And if you are interested in beating me at pool haha