Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Slow_Vibes

29 M Menifee, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Angel, I am a butcher, music lover, thinker, runner, brother, uncle, & anti-hero.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to live happy, some days I spoil myself, others days I get by.
I live my life day to day, & I'm working on building a future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can grill a mean steak
I can make awesome music playlists
I can lick my own nose

In the event of vampires, werewolves, demon possession, zombie apocalypse... There's a good chance we'll die... But I know a lot about that stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to notice I'm dark skinned, I'm easy to talk to, & I was recently told I am soft spoken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: dystopian literature seems to hold my attention. Kafka, Orwell, Huxley, Lovecraft, Palahniuk, K. Dick.

Movies: Horror, Comedy, Action, & Documentaries.

Music: Rock, Ska, Punk, Metal, Hardcore, Electronic, Drum and Bass, Experimental, Indie, Industrial, Witchhouse, Chiptunes, Post Punk, Post Rock, New Wave, Rockabilly.

Food:
steak
slurpees
pizza
farmer's market
Chinese
sushi
pub burgers
food trucks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cleaning my house with vinyl records playing

Dinner, drinks, & crazy conversations

Quiet moonlight pier walks

Drunk punk mosh pits

Driving late nights & listening to music

Arduous wild mountain hikes

Running/Cycling to new music

Carefree breakfast & coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life, the people in my life, what things mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to make plans but I'm never worried about how it will turn out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just recently learned how to swim
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an adventurist; a capricious soul.

You have a silly side & a dirty mind you want to share.

You know how to dance like no one is watching.

You love music, & you'll make me music mixes.

If you're a fan of horror movies.

You are very understanding & open minded

You like to read & have a keen sense of history with an opinion on every subject at hand. Serious, deep discussions about caprisuns are a must.

You have great taste in music, food, art, & culture. (You know what good tastes means, I'm not judging you on your style but the ability to describe it & how it's so good... Complex descriptions are nice, simplified descriptions can be better)

If you're a dog lover & don't hate dog kisses.