Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Axeavius

30 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! I'm a software developer currently living near Deep Ellum in Dallas. I'm originally from Oklahoma, but Dallas is pretty cool.

I'm a huge fan of music, especially electronic music (dubstep!). I also really enjoy British television and playing video games.

I'm looking for a girl who doesn't mind that I can be sort of a nerd sometimes. Someone who likes going out to see live music, and can also enjoy a quiet night at home. I'm easy-going and enjoy making people laugh. I've also been trying to be more calm, cool, and relaxed when I'm driving on the 75, so I don't drive like a crazed maniac (what's wrong with wanting to drive a bit swiftly?).
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Oklahoma State in May 2012 with an MIS degree. I moved to Dallas a month later to work at a software development company.

Before that, I lived in the LA area for about 3 years, working in various recording studios. It was a lot of fun, but it just wasn't paying the bills. That's when I decided to move back to Oklahoma to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Finding new and interesting music.
Cheering people up.
Explaining things to people without making them feel stupid.
Sleeping in.
Organizing things.
Laughing.
Internetizing (and making up words, for that matter).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have a stack piling up that I need to start. I don't read as much as I'd like to, but once I start a book, it's hard for me to put it down. I think I need to buy a Kindle...

Movies: I love watching movies. Favorites: Akira, Big Lebowski, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Moon, Kill Bill Vol 1 & 2, Fight Club, Pineapple Express, Superbad, I could keep going for a while.

Shows: I really enjoy watching televsion shows online, but I LOVE British television. Doctor Who, Peep Show, The Office, Spaced, Misfits, Spy, and Skins just to name a few. Some other favorites: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, Wilfred, Community, Workaholics, Colbert Report, Fullmetal Alchemist, Neon Genesis Evangelion

Music: I like most forms of electronic music, but I also enjoy rock, reggae, jazz, funk. Favorites: Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Boards of Canada, Autechre, Daft Punk, Justice, Rusko, Caspa, Knife Party, Borgore, Pink Floyd, The Strokes, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Tool, Meshuggah, The Bad Plus, Jamiroquai, Beck, Cake, Ben Folds Five, Gorillaz, and so many more.

Food: I like most foods, but there are some things I don't like. My favorite seafood is chicken, and I don't eat tomatoes (pizza and Italian food is awesome though). I'm a huge fan of Thai, Mexican, Italian, Greek, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
Internet
iPhone
Car
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life currently, and what the future has in store for me.
Music to listen to, or ideas for my own music.
My dog Zelda.
Radiolab (my new addiction).
I space out and think about random stuff all the time too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar drinking a couple beers, or just staying in and hanging out, maybe playing some video games or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have asthma. I play video games and like to watch anime. I'm kind of a nerd I guess.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're looking to make a new friend!