Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:42am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I´m Alejandro and im 29. I´m looking to meet new people, especially someone I can have a good conversation with. I like reading, writing poetry, painting, going out with friends for a drink, going partying every now and then, and cooking (im actually a professional cook) I love 60s and 70s music like The doors and the Beatles.Im originally from colombia but i grew up in Qatar and California. I have spent the greater part of my life traveling and learning from all sorts of wonderful cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Hotel Management. I want to have my own restaurant and/or hotel some day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Making friends, pleasant conversation, making people laugh and cheering them up, writing, and more recently I've gotten a lot better at painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess my eyes, i hear that a lot
My name, thanks to Lady Gaga!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blindness by Jose Saramago, The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera, Liar Liar, Ace Ventura, Austin Powers, AC DC, The Doors, The Velvet Underground, The Beatles, Bob Marley, The Clash. Family guy, Burn notice, the walking dead, American horror story. Friends, Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My rum
My Martinis
My whiskey
and no im not an alcoholic, but i do love making cocktails for friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, art, music
What my life will be like 5 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with my friends at my house drinking or at a bar. Other times, I like to do nothing but hang out with a friend at a cafe or watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to work as an extra for tv soaps back home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You´re chill and not cray cray