Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Barrie, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person, I have a good sense of humour. I enjoy many things, Games, Anime, Pool, swimming, camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning new things, improving myself, and still having fun. It's all about balance, you can't take life too seriously get out and have fun, but you can't goof off constantly either you'll never get anywhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Can't reveal everything there would be no mystery then ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to say they notice I'm a really nice guy right away. They also tell me that I'm flirty but I don't know why, if I am it's not something I'm doing on purpose lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Sword of Truth series, I love alot of movies including From Paris with love, The tournament, Lucky Number Sleven, Boondock Saints and many others. I like all types of music but rock is my favorite.

My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Community and Stargate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, some form of shelter even if it's just a tent lol, companionship (I don't mind being alone but it's always better when you have someone to share things with) and clothing (not that nudists are crazy but I live in canada) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm always thinking, my mind runs a mile a minute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's random, I could go to a movie, a party, hang out with friends, stay home and relax, I'm open to anything and what ever comes up I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tend to keep secrets about myself, although I'm good at keeping secrets about others. About myself though I'm pretty much an open book if I like you, ask me and I'll probably answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet or talk to a nice guy who likes to have fun, open minded, can be funny, a good listener and many other reasons :)