Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Axres-Deram

26 Fremont, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gamer and I enjoy watching anime. I like other activities but those are the main 2.

I usually work 7 days a week, though occasionally have a day off. Even if I have plans I generally will work part of that day unless I need the whole day off.

I am in the process of trying to make my life healthier, I gave up pop/energy drinks months ago.

I know how to cook, clean, sew, and have minor experience with electrical and mechanical work. If I have a how-to guide I have never come across something I couldn't do.

I have a bachelors degree in computer science, I would love to make video games for a living, but that is easier said than done. I am fairly intelligent and enjoy writing code/programming. Though I probably won't end up pursuing this as a career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently promoted/transferred to sales at a construction company (salaried position) and also work at a retail store part time (till I get going with my new job at least).

I have a bachelors degree in computer science, however the jobs I find (for someone of my experience) pays less than where I am at how and with the cost of my loans I cannot afford to lose pay for even a few months. I am debating on going back to college for a masters degree, but I do not know if it is a worthwhile endeavor at this time.

I am also trying to live a healthier lifestyle, gave up pop/energy drinks over a year ago. Have been trying to eat healthier, stopped buying frozen goods (pizzas and the like) and have reduced fast food as well. Recently had a surgery and am on restrictions for that, but once I heal up I plan to resume working out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything computer related, not everything I have extensive knowledge of but I can find out what I need. I was good at programming, but it has been a few years since I have done something that wasn't simple.

Other than that, my job and video games are about the only other thing that I am skilled at.

I tend to have a wide variety of skills, but mastery is something I cannot claim as I only know enough to get a task done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where you meet me, obviously if I'm working the first thing people notice is my uniform. Otherwise I tend to go unnoticed in most public settings unless I choose to speak up. I can be quite but I can also talk your ear off if it is something I am passionate about.

Can't really say anything stands out, I guess my weight or that I often seem to be in a rush to get things done.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Most anything by Steven King or R.A. Salvatore. I generally prefer horror or fantasy.
Attack on Titan (manga)
Deadman Wonderland (manga)
Rosario to Vampire (manga)
Hunter x Hunter (manga)
Beet the Vandel Buster (manga)

Movies/Shows:
Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother
Fate Stay series (all of Night, Zero, Unlimited Blade Works)
Mushi-shi
.hack//sign
Code Geass
Shuffle
Ichi the Killer
Red Dwarf
Pan's Labyrinth
Could go on for awhile

Music: Listen to most anything but Rap and Country
Dethklok
Breaking Benjamins
Various Vocaloid artists
Lincoln Park (Meteora and Hybrid Theory)
Five Finger Death Punch
To name a few.

Food: I like most things but a few that stand out are:
Curry
Pizza
Pasta
Various Asian and Italian dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Internet
3. My computer and related systems/equipment
4. Games to play
5. Family
6. Tea/Coffee/etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, if I will be successful in my new position as I have never done something exactly like this. And on when my surgery will finish healing, I'm tired of being on restrictions and having to make sure I don't bend/twist certain ways. Wouldn't be so bad except the pain is gone and I sometimes forget I can't do certain things for a little while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Unless I request it off I am always working, hosting Magic the Gathering at my part time job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't trust many people. Don't take that as not liking people though, I can like someone without trusting them. Just finding people I can trust is a little more difficult: aka easy to find people fun to be around, just not people I would trust with something important.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something on my profile catches your interest and you would like to chat. I'm looking more for a relationship, but friends are nice as well and jumping straight into a relationship is kinda a big leap from not knowing someone.

Otherwise any of the following works as well:
You are looking for someone to game with.
You know martial arts (any) and would be willing to teach me.
You know how to speak Japanese and are willing to teach me.