Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AyAreBee

31 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Frederick, Maryland. College brought me to Baltimore and I never left. I try not to take anything too seriously and enjoy myself. I'm equally comfortable staying in all day watching movies and playing video games as I am going for a hike. I'm an open book, ask me anything!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a lab. It's dirty and strenuous but I love it more than anything I have done before. My weekends are spent watching British Premier League games and running around town seeing friends. I love video games and I've started playing around fixing broken consoles in my spare time.

I also really love music - especially live music. I am always looking for a new show to experience with my friends. But if there isn't a show available, I'm down for the sunshine and good company.

I started jogging and I'm terrible at it but I feel better staying active after work. I'm working through the process of dreadlocks...
I’m really good at
Being loyal and thoughtful - not my words, but my close friend described me that way. I like to make people laugh and I enjoy bringing a new energy to the party. I am an active listener and enjoy other people's stories as well as telling my own.

One of my passions is cooking, and it is something I am always looking to learn more about. I think working in a lab makes me more and more experimental.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to welcome people in to a new environment and instantly connect.

I also have a fun laugh, and I always want to make an impact.

Probably my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption, Night of the Living Dead, Fifth Element, O Brother, Where Art Thou?, They Live, Return of the Living Dead, Cashback, and Princess Mononoke. Zombie movies in general

My favorite albums would probably be Discovery by Daft Punk. It's one of the few that I can listen to from beginning to end without skipping a track. But I am pretty open minded when it comes to music. My favorite song of all time is Soul to Squeeze by RHCP.

I LOVE spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
beer, internet, food, friends, family, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really enjoy moments to myself and listening to music. I like ambient and electronic music most. I really connect with it.

I always like to imagine life as if I was moving forward to a beat. That's why I admire talented musicians - they help me access another part of my day/mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally I am winding down from the work week enjoying some beers, video games and movies.

I am always up for an excuse to go out for a show or bar, and I really enjoy spending time with the people that are closest to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't cook rice properly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating