Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AyaChi

29 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ready, steady go! I'm a professional, intellectual, hysterically-funny woman. On OkC I'm looking for smart people who are not bogged down by social conventions. Not sure where my future is taking me and am totally fine with that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Solving problems (and creating them as well). I am a lawyer!

When I'm not lawyering, I enjoy cycling, gardening, chess, and getting drinks with friends while watching futbol (i.e. soccer).

I love to travel and learn about different cultures and ways of life.

Loving the ocean, hating the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, arguing, filing briefs, sewing, wandering, walking, biking, riding the EL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably notice my accent as my parents are from Cape Verde, but I spent my first years of life living in Argentina before moving to the US when I was 10.

So, I have a crazy accent that nobody can pin down!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gender Trouble, Walden, The Tin Drum, Strunk and White, Ellison, Borges, Cortazar, Morrison, Isabel Allende, Saramago, Fanon

Films: Weekend, Guenny Pires, Van Peebles

TV: I don't watch much TV, but I love Portlandia, South Park, The Colbert Report, Al-Jazeera, watching soccer (Barcelona!) and C-Span!

Music: Cesaria Evora!, Al Green, John Coltrane, King Sunny Ade, Astor Piazzola, Arcade Fire, Sleater Kinney, Sammy Davis, Jr. etc...!

Food: I love cooking Indian and Mexican. Love going out for Ethiopian, Italian, and French. I will try anything and have been interested in learning more about entomophagy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, my bike, the Art Institute, dal, WestLaw, running shoes, gin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the law, inequity, democracy, summer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, eating out, working out, eating at work, and/or having a nice gin-based cocktail!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a secret!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can spell and are not a fool or a jerk!