Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 F North Charleston, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:53pm
Native American, White
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Marie. I'm working on becoming a fitness instructor/nutritionist but for now I'm a waitress, I love nature and would like to travel and see more places around the world. I love trying new things, the only thing I can say I probably won't try is bungee jumping; anything else is fine! I also love art. I draw portraits and almost anything haha, it's such a relaxing hobby to me. And well there's lots more about me so feel free to just message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm well not too much right now, I'm trying my hardest to get on a cruise ship so I can travel and work and be able to have a new and exciting experience. I'm also learning Chinese, and saving all the money I can so I can travel soon. My main goal is to travel to Japan, China, Korea, and anywhere else I can to experience all the culture and sights to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, swimming, and singing badly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I have no idea, you should tell me haha! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies I guess Avengers, Avatar, Interview with a Vampire, and The Dark Knight. As for music, I love everything haha, any kind of pop, classical, rock, punk, some rap, and a tiiiiiny bit of country sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, especially my sushi and Thai haha :3
2. My art
3. Music
4. My doggie <3
5. Korean dramas (yeah yeah, I'm girly sometimes too :p)
6. My bike/exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmm that's a good question, I'm probably thinking about food of course, maybe also where and what I'm going to do with my future, what weapons are around me if there is a sudden zombie apocalypse, then my everlasting battle between my feet and mind to go to the gym and stop being lazy, aaand then what I want to watch on netflix next haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking pictures of downtown night life and hanging with friends or just exploring the area for adventures and scenery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha guess you just have to message me and find out ;p I can't think of anything in particular that's a secret lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're awesome :P

-You take care of yourself. I'm looking for people with healthy and active life styles.

-And know how to take it slow and just have FUN, looking for friends first, then we'll see where that goes. :)