Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Forest Hill, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:41am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My marriage was monogamous until August 2013. I'm interested in meeting new people and making friends, but not looking for a threesome or other liaisons. I'm a father of two young children, and admit that they have me wrapped around their fingers. I'm not terribly concerned about trying to be a macho man.

I'm a geek, a nerd, and a history buff. I used to be a teacher, but life steered me in other directions, which led me to where I am now. Life is good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my kids, pampering my wife, learning new tech skills. I read a lot, but have been focusing on learning about 3D printing. I have a wide range of interests, but lack the time to pursue them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think of myself as a "Jack of all Trades, Master of none," but that would be a bit disingenuous. I used to be good at tailoring and armor construction, but haven't made much for a while.

My wife would say I'm really good at getting on her nerves, but she also says I'm a great father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I have a face or hair, depending on which direction I'm facing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Ringworld, Xanth, Killer Angels, Shogun, too many more to list.
Shows: Dr Who, Battlestar Galactica, Inuyasha, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Arrow, Supernatural, Band of Brothers, Danger UXB, I Claudius, and much more.
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Das Boot, Saving Private Ryan, Timeline, Seven, Snatch, Silent Hill, Alien, Aliens, Blade Runner, Zoolander.
Music: Beethoven, Sex Pistols, Siouxi and the Banshees, Visage, Ultravox, Bauhaus, The Damned, Mozart, Dvorzak, . . , again too many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife, my children, my sight and hearing, my sanity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting older is not what it's cracked up to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Attempting to wind down from the work week with kids that are wound up for the weekend. If I'm lucky, my wife and I get to watch a show after the kids (finally) fall asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything right now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me or MsTurius (my wife) interesting. Like I said, we aren't looking for a threesome, a triad, couple swapping, or anything of that sort.