Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AyoEly

35 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
tall and unassuming. crack jokes. i've never been, so let's go! patience is a continuous virtue. sparkles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
traveling the land learning and advising others on Organic/ Sustainable/Recycled textiles and fabrics.
Furthering the discourse on GMO's, food to table, and funk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, providing emotional support, following thru on ideas, and calling bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent and how i accentuate. and yes I will look you in the eyes when you talk, provided yur not staring at your phone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really digging Wanda Jackson, Joe Henderson, and some Wackies label stuff. I need to learn how to make the chili paste that goes on limes for Tecate cans. I gave away a lot of fiction books last year, time to hit some shops up!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bicycle, King Curtis records, library card, my garlic farmer, friends in high and low places, and sweatshirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what books people are reading on kindles, and how it sux cause i cant start up a convo with them about what they are reading
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinkin a beer, blasting some newfound records from the 70s, then out and about to meet up or get down...or the other way around?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got friends in low places
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smiling.