Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Az_Jeremy

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Taiwan, grew up in Jersey, school in Philly, now working in NYC. I have friends and families all over the world, and they are what I care about the most.

I am a curious person by nature, and I'm fiercely loyal to people I care about. I like finding humor in everyday life, and I am very passionate about my work.

I'm pretty into sports, and I have my fair share of bumps and bruises. So if you like a guy with no scars on his body, I'm probably not your cup of tea.

I enjoy music a lot, and not just listening to them, but making them as well. Bonus point to you if you like home made cheesy songs.

Some side note, I really am 31 years old, and no I don't have an old painting of myself nor do I catch fire in the sun.
What I’m doing with my life
Well my first career goal as a 5 years old boy was to become a professional superhero and save lives, but I decided that spandex doesn't really work for me, so now I am doing almost the same thing while wearing a white coat.
I’m really good at
Having funny stories and interesting life experiences to share. Fixing thing with unorthodox methods and duct tape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Science fiction novels or books with interesting topics.
Shows: Dramas about cops and doctors.
Movies: Foreign films, and sci-fi movies.
Music: Anything that sounds good on my guitar.
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Italian, and my own on going experimentation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself, and balancing life and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sipping wine, meeting new people, singing cheesy songs, and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That apparently I have a butt, and that is not typical among men of my particular flavor. Although I'm not even sure it's a private thing, since you can probably figure it out by staring at my behind. However, that would make you look like a perv! So don't do it, and just take my words for it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You think I'm funny.
2. You are intelligent.
3. You love your life.
4. You are cute.
5. You are a really awesome person.