Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Azad89

25 Decatur, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Turkish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Atlanta to be closer to family after finishing graduate school in Vermont. Originally from Washington State. I'm excited to live in a warmer, bigger city.

Trying to learn the ways of the South as best as I can.

Being involved in the community I live in is something that's important to me...so I like to spend a lot of time at outdoor festivals, volunteering, and other random events.

I would describe myself as optimistic, patient, and down to earth.

My family is something I value and I'm looking for someone else who also likes their family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Advocating, supporting, & empowering students...for now. I really enjoy my job because it's new every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making coffee... I spent some time as a barista.
Remembering interesting facts that eventually come in handy.
Kickball
Baking/Cooking: Your Dekalb Farmers Market might be my new hangout.
Adventuring: One of my favorite things to do is buy bus tickets to random cities. Explore for the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I'm Down
Blankets
Stone Butch Blues
The Revolution Starts at Home
Normal Life: Administrative Violence, Critical Trans Politics
Food:
Persian, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Indian, BBQ, Donuts
TV Shows:
Unbreakable Kimmy
How to Get Away with Murder
Black-Ish
Orange is the New Black
Oprah (back in the 90s she taught me a lot)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Warm weather
Stargazing
Coffee shops
Talks that last hours
NY Times/NPR/PBS (Frontline)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my next meal, education reform, social/political/economic stratification,where I can find the best Thai food in Atlanta, and the best shows/movies I can watch on Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My plans usually involve dinner & Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday, I'm left handed, and the first song I truly liked was by Tupac
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
consider yourself open-minded, enjoy good conversation, like to discuss gender politics, care about what's going on in the world.

Also, I'm open to meeting or dating people of all races and ethnic backgrounds.