Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 West Hempstead, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:28am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Urdu (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in India but lived abroad since early childhood. Educated in England and the USA. Highly cultured, suave and sophisticated. I am warm, affectionate and a very kind and a caring person. I have a great zest for life and a great sense of humour. I am adventurous, athletic; enjoy Tennis, Fishing and a good dancer. I like both indoor/outdoor activities, especially BBQ. I enjoy all kinds of foods, appreciate good company and healthy conversation; I like doing things in moderation (no drugs). I am not compulsive or inflexible. I have travelled the world extensively and enjoy travelling. My upbringing has been liberal but with solid foundation. I am a family oriented person with values. I have worked and live in a multi-cultural and multi-national environment. I believe in honesty, sincerity, good character and good high moral standards. My philosophy: “be a better human bean”. I don’t practice any particular religion; But, I am God loving and God fearing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying all that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very handy in and around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Suave, sophisticated, debonair; educated and very refined and cultured.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
An avid reader, enjoys good movies, love Broadway, most music except hard rock and raps; Italian, French, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, relationship, health and intelligent conversation and good humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To live life to its fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family and/or friends having a quite dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very naive over trusting and take people for their face value
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to meet a good/sincere woman who has values, principles and positive outlook towards life. I am looking for a partner with whom I can spend time enjoying and having fun in a loving, caring, mutual respect, admiration and in harmony. I like a person who is simple but knows how to carry herself; “A women who knows when not to be a too much of a lady”. A women, who I can be proud to say , 'She is my LADY'.