Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Azcat03

35 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a pretty fun person to know. I love getting out in the world, and experiencing life. I work hard during the school year to be the best possible teacher and coach I can be, but I still have a life outside of school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach elementary school physical education. I also coach middle school flag football, softball, and basketball. That keeps me fairly busy and out of trouble most of the year. :) The summers, I usually work a bit to, then make a point to get a good vacation in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, coaching, working with kids in general. I'm also pretty good at playing sports, especially softball or baseball. Soccer and roller skating, not so much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. Hopefully that I am smiling and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include the Harry Potter series, Star Wars, Life of Pi, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Alchemist, Three Cups of Tea,

I love going to and watching movies. Some of my favorites are Star Wars, Harry Potter, Braveheart, Schiindler's List, Finding Nemo, The Wedding Singer, The Dark Knight, The Avengers, and Crazy, Stupid Love.

As far as television goes, I don't watch a whole lot, but my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Deadliest Catch, Futurama, and The Amazing Race.

I have a pretty wide range of music that I like. From Norah Jones and Sarah Barrelleis to Snoop Dogg and DMX. I have seen U2 in concert 6 times. Muse is one of my favorite bands right now. I'm hoping they come out on tour in the US again sometime soon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sunshine
Laughter
A roof over my head
Students to teach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things, honestly. I'm beginning to think that ADHD is contagious...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I could be out with friends at a sporting event, a movie, a bar, or even just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I get to know you well enough, perhaps I will tell you about my hilarious encounter with a squirrel. I won't say anything more here, just know that, as a direct result of this, my friends so far have given me two squirrel themed shirts, with the threat of many, many more to come.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone fun, and who is interested in building a relationship.