Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Azin_Lovin734

29 M Westland, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sun rise
Shadows fall
Let time go by
Love is forever over all

I stand 5"11 tall. I have three piercings. 11 tattoos and more to come. I am a Chinese American. I'm not the average male. I am one of those how you call it.....???? True gentlemen. I'm old fashioned. I open and hold doors open, that also includes car doors. Also, pulling out chairs is a most. Most of all I don't lie. I'm very blunt. I call things how I see and hear them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and focusing on moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to others. I'm also good at following directions. Also, most importantly I'm good at using chopsticks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, people are confused. Only because I'm to tall to be Chinese. Also, apparently I'm to dark to be Chinese? That one I don't get. Oh and another one, how squinty my eyes are. Oh yeah... my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lol, There's to many to write and plus if I write it all on here then what would we talk about when we chat????
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my glasses, medical card, a car that works, and the will to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better my life. What I can do to help others that are in need of help.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate olives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a female and wanna get to know me some more. Please no males or trannies.