Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Azitrix

21 M Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Body-builder - Adventurer - Computer Geek

(Currently on Vacation, reviewing for Board Exams)

Aspiring future Marine Deck Officer. I am an apprentice mate at some shipping company in Manila. Travels most of the time. Also loves bodybuilding and online gaming.

I am the guy whose up for things which I know will increase my strength. Just like weightlifting. The heavier, the better the effects.

I play games sometimes, I tend to have funny remarks. Sometimes I am a jack-ass. Sometimes I am a disciplinarian and sometimes I am a good friend to lean on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am conquering all the seas in the world. HAHAHA!!

I do bodybuilding, watching TV, surfing the net, online gaming, biking and alot of random stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The things I usually do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always smile and make things fun at any situation. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Transporter 1, 2 and 3 also Behind Enemy Lines 1, 2 and 3.

Books: Anything about history and trivial stuff. I enjoy Bob Ong, Pol Medina and Tom Clancy stuff as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Weights
-Computer
-Mobile Phone
-Bike
-Money
-House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve things on what your are doing and how to attain your future goals. Thing on how to be rich like Mark Zuckerberg. How to shape my body just like Randy Orton's. A lot of random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working out at the gym or hanging out with friends for some little drinks. Weekend is my free time, anything could happen as long as I will allow it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a weirdo... don't worry anyone can handle it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need my service. Whether as a friend, guy or whatever. It comes with a price. HA-HA-HA!!