Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzlynSummers

25 F Gaborone, Botswana

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love traveling and learning languages,which also makes me interested in other cultures. I went to high school in South Africa, and undertook my Beauty and Spa therapies course in New Zealand. I'm back home now for a while. I like to enjoy every day because life is short and I want mine to be filled with lots of happy moments. I'm very optimistic and I'm always excited for what tomorrow may bring. I like to surround myself with open minded, kind people who write their own stories instead of following someone else's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Business management because I'm going to open my own Spa. I have so many things I want to do and being my own boss will allow me to pursue my dreams unrestricted.I plan on moving to Scotland or Denmark and furthering my education. I can't wait because I love Europe and I'll be able to travel extensively.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, dancing and learning languages. I learnt German and Spanish in high school. I'm currently learning French. I assumed I would find it easy but it's actually much harder than I thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair,perfume(in a good way) and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most genres of music. My taste is very global. I listen to everything from Kpop,Rock,Hip hop,Indie/Altenative,Arabic house and Classical. But my favourite genre is EDM.I used to love Calvin Harris and David Guetta before they went mainstream😕. My must listen to all the time producers right now are Draper, Sweater Beats and Woody.

I love food and I'm not a picky eater. But Italian and Japanese are my favourites.

Realities shows may be stupid but they make me laugh so I watch them frequently. I enjoy horror movies the most even though it's difficult to find a good one. I also like old Hollywood movies like 'Gone with the wind'.

I used to read books all the time but I hardly do so nowadays. The last book I read was 'The Hunger games trilogy' which was amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends and family
My individuality and freedom
My phone
Perfume
A hot shower
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling.
Why scientists change their theories and confuse me. History.
How much I love the night. Everything seems more beautiful and romantic when it's dark and everyone else is sleeping. Why my friends are bent on sucking because they refuse to go hiking,camping or anything of that nature with me. Why so many people die on Game of Thrones😔
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a chill session with my friends,watching a movie or doing something unexpected.I generally don't like to plan fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Creepy crawlies petrify me! I can't stand them especially frogs and snakes.I once found a frog on my doorstep and I had to call(ok so i maybe hysterically screamed)for my small nieces to shoo it away because I couldn't even look at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're mad dope, not a psycho and you're adventurous.