Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AznCuteness

30 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! So this is me: I’ve been living in Denver for about a year and I’m in love with it. I am looking to make new friends to go on adventures with! I am very outgoing person and also very loud compared to most people in Denver, that’s because I am from Jersey, and no, not jersey shore! Some of my passions included: snowboarding,traveling, hiking, camping, cycling, watching movies, fashion, and exploring new restaurants. I also like to stay cultured and so, enjoy the occasional: museum, broadway play, concerts, and local art galleries. I consider myself very laid back and open minded, but I’ve also been told I can be intense person to hang around. Sometimes I just love kicking back, grabbing some kettle corn, chocolate milk and watch a movie. If you ever want to grab a drink or a glass of wine, please feel free to message me, I don’t bite promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Your typical 9-5 job, with your not so typical job functions. I work in the bio-medical engineering department. I am trying to live life to its fullest and trying to let nothing stop me including the fear of not knowing. I love traveling and exploring new places and doing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff... as outgoing as I am, I'm still a computer nerd at heart so solving problems is what I love to do, I’m also pretty entertaining or at least I like to think so. I love to laugh and go out and socialized I'll talk to almost everybody. Alcohol is my drug of choice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair, it's Jet black, but because of my genes I also have red hair as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
Movie: 80's ALL! Thrillers, Action, Dark Comedy Adventures but i HATE Lord of the Rings.
TV: Tosh.0, Family Guy, DIY, True Blood (I hate you sookie!), and Dexter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends are amazing and I would have no idea what to do without them. I happen to be a food-holic and love all sort of food, SUSHI is definitely my favorite. I also need a little bit of fun and a little bit of adventure in my life, it’s way too short not have it. As mention I am a geek so I do need my computer. And I know this sounds selfish but I need my ability to talk to other people.. I have a loud mouth. Finally my equipment Snowboard and my bike, I love to stay active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better my life and better the lives of people around me. How to solved problems and issues. Why things work the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A: out partying drinking dancing having a good time
B: in home movie kettle pop corn relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm you're just going to have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are up for that not so typical guy, I am very different from most guys in Colorado, as in I hate PBR and i don't wear plaid, and am very fashion forward.