Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AzraelRayne

25 F Branson, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty weird I guess. I don't trust lightly especially with matters of the heart. We all have a story, some of us more than one.
I love, love, love football. When I had the time you could catch me at the pub watching football with the guys. Some of my best times I've had!
I love watching movies its something of a hobby. I'd rather be outside than inside even if I'm reading. Which I'm doing any time I have time to LOL!
My life revolves around music. I can do and focus on anything with headphones on my head. Music has been my treatment for my ADD for a long time now and it seems to be my only treatment that works.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school in the spring! Working all the time for little pay and a lot more stress than I figured. I meet a ton of ppl though and I do love people! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at writing. Poetry, short stories etc. I love to draw tattoos even though I don't have any. Im great at video games and electronics in general. When I'm in the mood I can make a master meal out of random ingredients. I can thank my father for that. I can thank my mother for the Italian side of my cooking :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile I guess. Although I'm known for my big booty to be completely honest LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My goodness the arts are my fav things!!!
Books... Love Anne rice, laurell k. Hamilton, Steven king, James Patterson and I could go on and on, but i won't.

Movies... Gladiator, fifth element, resident evils, matrix trilogy, star wars, boondock saints!!!!, Wes cravens Dracula, underworlds, marvel and DC movies. Again I could go on and on.

Music... is too broad so by genre HaRDRoCk/metal is my fav and most played from deftones to megadeth to aerosmith to avengedsevenfold and all in between.. TRANCE and dub/bass from armin van buuren to Paul oakenfold to chase and status to combichrist and so on.
I'm not into country AT ALL unless its Aaron lewis or the old timers like hank or johnny cash

TV... I love GOT, walking dead, criminal minds, the mentalist, once upon a time and vampire diaries. I'm a fan of anime as well like bleach, naruto, le chavalier d'eon, burst angel, ghost in the shell, deadman wonderland and so on.

...Oh as for food I love way more food than I dislike, but as long as its spicy or Italian we be good ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Movies
5. Books
6. Lipgloss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether things will go as planned for my future. I don't know what its like to stress much, but lately things seem to finally be breaking the surface.
I have hope and a goal though and that is what gets me through the days :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working normally! If not I'm catching up on my tv series recordings :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As ridiculously outgoing that I am, I'm also ridiculously shy when I really like a guy in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not a total douche bag. Intellectual conversations are most welcomed.
Message me if your genuine plz...