Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Azrael_001

27 Peterborough, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person. I have two feet, two hands... I already hate this joke, and I'm not even done writing it. I like puns, lowest form of humor or not, they make me giggle inside. I'll keep a stoic facade up despite this. No one must see the terrible sense of humor. It's secret. Except for people reading this? I've ruined my plans already. Curses.

It should be noted by anyone thinking of contacting me that I am not a particularly open person (edit: I am working on this and better than I was when writing this), and am fairly introverted in general. I am a geek, and am interested in all of the things that that entails.

I frequently ramble once I've gotten onto a topic that I like. This is not always a good thing. See the geek thing above.

I consume plots, either stories, or evil plans. (I think I've got one or two ongoing ones to take over the world...) But despite all of that, I don't actually want to be an evil overlord, I just have some problems with the way that the world is currently being run, and think that it could be optimized. (And super bonus points for people who recognize the reference above)

I read things on the internet. A lot. This means that I don't get much sleep. Luckily my current schedule allows for stupidly late nights, and sleeping until noon. I am okay with this.

TLDR; I am quirky, blunt, and tired.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished my degree in Physical Geography, specializing in GIS stuff, which is digital mapping and modeling.

Currently I'm working half time in the maps section at the university library getting the two or three years of experience that I need to get a starter level position in anywhere interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating also video games. Avoiding sleep.

I'm generally good at things that I try, finding things to be worth trying at is harder.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I'm a too oblivious to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LoTR, Song of Fire and Ice, Neuromancer.

Movies: Too many to list.

Music: Old stuff, also some techno. Leonard Cohen, Pink Floyd, Gordon Lightfoot

Food: Plain. Pizza, steak, bacon etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Timepiece, Keys, Internet, Books, Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World Domination, also puppies!.

I'm also an aspiring, amateur, futurist, so singularity and cyborgs are right up there as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I act much more crotchety than I actually am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!